B&W line art for Fickle RPG

Because of the genre agnostic nature of Fickle RPG, I’ve been trying to decide what art would best fit. I think I’ve decided on old/antique black & white line art. Should print nicely, have lots of options, and is fairly easy to find.

I just need to sit down and look through the rulebook to figure out what I want, and where to put each image.

So far some of the websites I’m thinking of searching through for art:

So quite an effort due to the amount available, but I think it’ll be very rewarding and make for a polished finished product.

Leave a Comment

